Although science and technology are still improving people`s life, there will be not any more effects.

It is sometimes argued that a large number of children nowadays have a poor way of living. Both schools and parents need to have a sense of responsibility for solving this problem. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement and I will explain why in this essay It is true that schools can do a variety of things to help their students to live healthier. First of all, they should prohibit the harmful foods like energy drinks and snacks. Because of the damaging effects of those foods on their students' health and they may cause insulin effects to the pupils. Another thing that schools may do to help their students live positively is teaching their students to know how good healthier lifestyle can do. If they know about it, they would change their lifestyle in a positive way. On the other hand, parents can also do a lot of things to assist their children to live in a constructive way. Firstly, they could provide their children with various healthy meals which could make them feel good at home. For example: Parents could buy more foods that are considered to be essential for active brain function such as wild salmon and nuts and seeds. Secondly, they can restrict their kids to access to the internet which may contain bad contents, so they would live in a healthy life by taking part in many outside activities like playing football or volleyball. For example, parents should limit the time that their children spend sitting down and should play sports with them on the weekends. Furthermore, parents should be careful with their manner and have an appropriate parenting approach. In conclusion, both parents and schools play an important role in creating the form of living for their kids and students.