Although nowadays people are reading news though internet newspapers still remains of value

Newspapers are good source of taking news. In today' s contemporary era most of the news are taken by people via internet but still some people love to read newspapers. According to my perception despite of dominance of internet news, some people like taking news from newspapers. On the one hand, in today' s fast paced world internet news are regarding better over newspapers as internet provide latest news around the clock as well as every person can access internet services. Therefore, people take news from the internet. Secondly, taking news from internet is convenient because at present people have network connections at their cell phones thus, they can search about any news at any time with less charges. Finally, internet news create more impression on minds of people due to audio and visual contents and and they remember for long period of time. For an instance, online news display the Gangster news, illegal activities etcetera with visual content which brings cooperation of public to eradicate these activities. Most importantly, different news channels are available on the internet, we can take genuine information by comparing them On the other hand, in spite of taking news from internet in these days, still people read news papers. First of all, some people, especially, old ones are fond of reading newspapers as they have habit of reading. To exemplify, instead of taking news from internet people love to read news at morning with cup of tea. Besides this, people regard it a cheaper source of taking news as no need of internet connection for newspapers. Additionally, from point of view of focus, people read newspapers as they can read without distractions which generally happens in internet news such as network problems and extra advertisements. What is more, newspapers are either cheap or useful which can be reused. To conclude, even though most of people take news online yet I believe that newspapers also preferred by people at present