Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Students who graduated from high school, they have to decide which university will they enrol. Some people believe that while they choose profession, they should take into account their interests. On the other hand, some people ponder that students should prefer job which are related to science and technology. I will intend to dwell on discuss both ideas in the following paragraphs. First of all, one of the most vital criteria is that interests of students when choose a department to study because of some reasons. Every student has different kind of talent, ability and interests that is why we cannot expect that they study the same subject. For example, my cousin wanted to study physics since beginning of the high school because he is enjoyed while learning physics and math, but his parents did not support him because people who studied physic, they cannot find a job in our country. In despite of lack of vacancy in physics area, my cousin had enrolled this department and graduated successfully. Now he is working on one of the well-known companies in Europe. On the other hand, some people believe that no matter what students want to be they must choose useful job. In other words, crucial thing here is finding a good job in popular areas such as science and technology. For instance, my college friend wanted to be a musician, but she preferred to study computer engineering in order to find a good job as soon as possible when she graduated from university. But she did not complete her education on time due to shortage of understanding ability. To sum up, there are some criteria to choose profession one of them is interests other on is a usefulness of job. From my perspective of view, students should choose a job which is enjoyed while they are working. Only the case people love their job they can become master on it.