Although more and more people are reading the news on the internet, most people still prefer reading the news in a newspaper. What are your views?

Since, the popularity of the Internet has been inclined, a plethora of masses prefers the news on it, whereas there are still some who choose a magazine for reading the news rather than the online articles. In my opinion, though the internet has brought several benefits, especially, broadcasting news in the online media, the journal is incredibly beneficial in order to improve mental capacity and learning habits. On the one hand, it is undeniable fact that the internet has revolutionized the way of reading news. This is because it is convenient to study the news articles at any location and time with the help of the Internet. In this contemporary era, people use various social networking sites such as Facebook and Instragram, where millions of the news on different topics are uploaded on a regular basis. For instance, a recent survey reveals that over thousands of the online articles can be published every day. Furthermore, it is inexpensive, so that it not only saves the person's money, but also saves time to visit to market for purchasing the books. On the flip side, the number of people continues to utilise the journal to keep updating about what is happening across the world in order to develop regular studying habits and foster the relationship. In other words, people are busy in their hectic employment and it becomes challenging to manage time for developing the creativity and knowledge through reading news. Similarly, this practice not only assists to develop intellectual ability, but also helps to alleviate stress and work burden. Moreover, the older generation would rather unfamiliar with latest technological advancement or never want to change their traditional way of reading the news. Hence, they still prefer to embrace the current news through the magazines. For example, my grandfather always reads a newspaper in the morning with colleagues. Consequently, it builds the strong relationship with them and enhances their knowledge as well. In conclusion, even though reading news on the Internet could be convenient and the cheapest, the newspaper would be the best choice for the elderly as well as in the far away places where internet facilities would inaccessible in order to strength relationships and improve the learning habits.