alternative energy sources that use the natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. with this option?

It is argued that using renewable potential for industry and consumerism is not cheap and even quite challenging to substitute fossil fuel like gas, oil, . . While I accept that this change has several obstacles, I also believe it could be create a dramatic breakthrough in the industry of capacity. On the one hand, alternative capacity resources could cause some drawbacks. Firstly, the process of applying these, capacity capacity is likely to be unpractical in some parts of the world. For example, solar capacity can't work at night as well as couldn't be used in cold climate areas where the sunlight is pretty rare. In addition, not every country has a coastline, river or windy hills which are geographical requirements for creating the alternatives. Secondly, this change also entail expensive research and development. The government budget, which comes from tax revenues could be allocated for more fields. This means the expenditure for spreading renewable capacity out is limited and might be not enough to complete the process. By contrast, if it receives more money, the spending for others like education and medicine might be cut down considerably. On the other hand, I believe the discovery of the alternatives can be seen as a great thing in the context of lacking of fossil fuel. People don't need to be worried about dwindling supplies of progressively more expensive resources. Solar capacity, for instance, would never run out. It creates free electricity, although their initial cost must be paid off. More than that, these sources can help to mitigate the toxic emissions released into the air. Because the manufacturing process no longer produces CO2, N2, . . Which can be harmful to the environment. That lead to no further air pollution or any risks of environmental contamination. In a nutshell, for these reasons mentioned above, I would argue that alternative energy sources are both beneficial and detrimental.