All over the world people watch foreign film much than locally produced films Why Should the government provide financial support to local film industries

Since from the evolution of human beings there is a massive migration from rural areas to cities which we call it as "Urbanisation". There are so many factors triggering the urbanisation. The most important thing is betterment of the individuals and their associated families. In cities, there are superior opportunities, effective health care and good educational institutions. As per the data provided by the United States Department of Health, inhabitants in cities are receiving better medical facilities than their counterparts. People from remote areas will get better financial security by doing jobs which aren't easily located in the villages. Also, there are many amusement parks, movie theatres and shows available in cities which are entertaining the people. What makes urban areas stand out is their diverse culture. Diversity makes people become closer, understanding and respecting other's culture. This is not the case with rural areas where there is a strong culture and traditions with seldom diversity. There are even downsides of the urbanisation as well. Huge migration to cities beyond the permissible limit invokes so many problems like pollution, water crisis, over population, steep increase of prices and so on. For instance, take the recent water crisis of "Cape Town" in "South Africa" generate havoc because of over population and improper management of water. So the government should take the precautionary measures to avert the migration by creating jobs in rural areas, providing better health care and establishing colleges and universities. Also by encouraging investors to promote jobs in rural areas will turn the fate of the village people's lives. The conclusion is urbanisation is beneficial if it's in the checkpoint. By taking all the measures mentioned above will make the country a better place to live and thrive. Villages are the backbone of the nation and the condition of the rural areas show the world how developed the nation is.