All museums and art galleries should be free because they are an important part of a country's culture. How far

Tourism is a major driver to the country’s economy and museums play a crucial role to attract foreign visit. Moreover, it also encourages native people of the society to pay a visit. Throughout this essay, I will discuss my views on this topic. Firstly, I will discuss the necessity to allow people for no wages. Secondly, i will state the requirement to impose entry fees for every visit. Ancient historical artifacts and various fossils of different generations are maintained in the museums. Furthermore, the countries culture and its birth are secured in the museums this value information surge foreign interest that evidently increase the revenue of the country. On the other hand, this would be a tremendous experience for children to learn valuable information in the field of arts. But people below poverty line do face difficulties to pay those entrance fees. So, to encourage children’s interest, the government can waiver the charges and make it free for native people visit. In my opinion, the charges collected would help the authorities for maintenance and can bring portraits from different region. With sufficient fund, the standards of art galleries can be improvised which would eventually rise the number of tourists visit to the Nation that contribute to the country’s growth. This will also attract local visits as well. To summarize, the merits of collecting fees overshadow the demerits. But the Government should provide concessions to residents of the countries with free entrance for children. They can also make it mandatory for schools to pay visit to museums and art galleries for trips.