All levels of education from primary school to tertiary education should be free.

The rubbish is one of the major factors in increasing the pollution. However, after knowing their effects still you can find the rubbish everywhere in any part around the globe. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss why this is happening and what should be done to reduce it. One of the major factors in increasing of waste is overpopulation around the globe. The population of the world is growing at rapid pace resulting huge amount of waste being produced everywhere. For example, In third world countries, due to unawareness of the side effects of having many babies per family people still having so many babies per family resulting a huge amount of waste per capita in a country. Furthermore, A reduction in the waste can be achieved by controlling the over birth with the help of awareness programmes to be introduced by the Government. A Government should introduce several programmes to aware people about the demerits of over birth and especially a demerit regarding the production of a bulk of wastage. For instance, In first world countries, there are so many programmes introduced by the management of the country to stop people having too many babies resulting reduction in quantity of a waste material. As a conclusion, Top priority should be given to this cause to stop the increase in the amount of the rubbish around the globe which resulting many kinds of pollution. Either we are deeply concerned about this problem or not, Some countries will still produce more waste as compared to their present stage.