All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government.

In the era of modern, discipline is a fragment of people's life. It is impossible to live in the world without the discipline of capability. Such as rudimentary counting, which is used by the masses in their daily routine. Some experts ponder that all science of students (high, secondary as well as further) ought to be free to all masses, which should be paid and managed by the authorities. I strongly agree with the given hook. There are many causes behind this. And I will discuss certain reasons and add my specific conclusion in the following paragraphs. Since the culture comes in life, more and more people want to obtain the higher study for their many purposes. First reason is that, it is an expensive method for the growth of people. To cite an example, some people who belong to the middle class family. As a result, some schools like private schools offer the highest fees, for the information of students. They are not able to approach studies in their life. Hence, the government should be yielded free learning to all students. Moreover, people know very well about the situation of the authorities. The ministry charges the tax on the products, which is generated by the state. For instance, they get high income from these things. They do not maintain the public facilities in their state. Due to this, they save the wages. Therefore, people claim that these salaries are achieved from products. So that, the ministry should be donated free training to all pupils. On the other side, some people claim that they should not invest the money on the discipline. For example, if they do not give, it is impossible to get the wages again. In this way, they are not able to obtain the earn revenue. They are also enabled to maintain the old facilities. To conclude, even though the regime provides the amenities to all people, yet it's the best law for giving the free learning to all learners. I deem that it is the responsibility of the authorities for offering the free studies in their heart.