Nowadays children's writing and mathematical abilities are affected by computers and calculators. Some people argue that we should limit the usage of these tools in schools.

Celebrities are known and popular figure in society and it is seen on many occasions that media disclosed their private life to attract the viewers. However, I believe celebrity chooses name and fame and always want to be in the limelight, but every individual has the right to protect his or her personal life. To begin with, indeed, it’s true that the key aim of bigwig is to attract the attention of the public and be the centre of discussion. Popularity is directly linked to their monetary benefit and it decides their impact on society or country. It is observed in many instances that the big guns are engaged in doing abnormal activities like posting sultry images on social media, making derogatory remarks against political leaders and revealing ill stuff from their wardrobe and they put all these efforts just to be in the public eye. Media houses are also given priority to such flaming news and they keep on showing to their viewers as a headline which in turn increase their rating and add more revenue to their business. However, every human wants to put a barrier in their special life and no one wants to make it public. Many celebrities are well known because their jobs put them in the spotlight like singer, actor, actress, sportsmen and many more. They should be allowed to relax, sit and enjoy with their loving ones. Being followed by paparazzi can be sometimes scary or deadly if heavy weight gets chased in their car. Take an example of Lady Diana, there was a speculation about her death that she died because she was stalked by media personnel and in the process of running away from them, her car met fatal accident. To conclude, every entity wants some sort of personal space and it shall be respected. Broadcasting companies must evaluate the news from all corners before making it public.