all education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. with this opinion?

It is a good idea for politics to invest finance in social services, such as education and health care and do them gratuitous for every citizen. I certainly extend agree with the current view and this essay will present the reasons and give the logical conclusion. On the one hand accessible education and health care are vital items for the welfare of each particular country dweller. The authority ought to provide them for all populations. The main reason is that power gets a big amount of money as taxes from whole public. Therefore they should divert it to social responsibility. For example, based on a survey which was in 2015 in India, a huge proportion of the interviewed were people who do not use any items from social system because they are too expensive, and do not have support from authority, however they pay taxes. Thus, the ministry should dedicate the received means of social protection. On the flip side of the coin, the union do not able to provide social support for all populations. Because, there are many components that also need to be developed and invested. They should also increase infrastructure, industrialization and urbanization. Hence it is a good idea of authority to present opportunities for people who unable to get appropriate education and health care. For example, there are a handful possibilities for families who have a tiny budget in developed countries like scholarships, free medicine and other financial supports. To sum up the state should offer social responsibility for people with poor condition, but do not do it for the whole population.