Air travel should be restricted because of pollution and uses up the world's fuel.

TECHNOLOGY ADVANCEMENT HAS MADE EASY TOUR FACILITIES IN THE MEANS OF PLANE, TRAIN AND BUS. AND, THUS, GLOBAL WARMING EFFECT HAS BEEN INCREASING WITH INCREASED NUMBER OF VEHICLES. CERTAIN PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT AIR-COMMUTATION SHOULD HAVE SOME LIMITATIONS UPON TRAVELING FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER. THIS ESSAY WILL PARTIALLY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION AND DISCUSS ABOUT WHY IT SHOULD HAVE CERTAIN RESTICTIONS AND WHAT WOULD BE THE IMPACT OF RESTRICTION ON BUSINESSES DEVELOPING NATIONS. ON THE ONE HAND, AIR-COMMUTATION RESTRICTION S LOWERS THE AMOUNT OF HAZARDOUS GAES IN THE AIR THROUGH FLIGHTS. AS A RESULT, PEOPLE WOULD NOT HAVE MORE HEALTH PROBLEMS AS RESPIRATORY TRAC IS THE MAIN PART OF THE BODY TO INHALE THE OXYGEN WHICH IS ESSENTIAL FOR LIVING. AND, AT LAST, THIS REDUCTION IN DANGEROUS GASES CAUSE DECLINE IN THE GLOBAL WARMING EFFECT TO SOME EXTENT. FOR EXAMPLE, WEATHER DEPARTMENT OF THE UK REPORT REVEALED THAT 70% 0F AIR POLLUTION IS DUE TO THE RUNNING PLANES IN THE SKY. IF, LESS NUMBER OF FLIGHT RUNS, THERE WOULD BE DECREASED AMOUNT OF POLLUTION WHICH IS MAIN TRIGOR TO HAVE GLOBAL WARMING. HENCE, IT IS ADVANTAGEOUS TO CUT TH NUMBER OF FLIGHT RUNNING IN THE AIR. ON THE OTHER HAND, DEVELOPING COUNTRIES ECONOMY WILL BE IN EFFECT BECAUSE, MOST OF THE BUSINESSES RUN IN THE DEVELOPING NATIONS BASED ON EFFORTLESS AND SHORT DURATION OF AIR TRAVEL. IF THE PLANES ARE REFRAIN FROM DEPARTING FREQUENTLY, INTERNATIONAL BUSINESSES WOULD DROP DOWN SUDDENDLYTO MAJOR EXTENT AND THIS LEADS TO DECREAE IN THE HOME COUNTRY'S ECONOMY. FOR INSTANCE, INTERNATION ENTREPREUNERS SURVEY DEPICTED THAT, 80% OF THE BUSINESSES ARE SUCCESSFUL AND EARN HIGH PROFITS AND SUPPORT THE NATIONS TO IMPROVE THE ECONOMICAL STATUS OF THE NATION. IN CONCLUSION, AIR TRAVEL INDEED HELP PEOPLE TO GO TO ANOTHER PLACE BUT, ONE SHOULD NEVER NEGOTIATE THE CONSEQUENCES OF TRAVEL THROUGH FLIGHTS. HOWEVER, IF IT IS POSSIBLE TO FIND AN ALTERNATIVES OF PLANES THEN, THE CONS OF THE AIR COMMUTATION CAN BE MINIMIZE.