Air travel should be restricted because of pollution and uses up the world's fuel.

In todays globalised world the use of air travel is increasing day by day, by doing so it invites some negative effects such as serious pollution and uses of the world's fuel resources. So, it is essential to restrict the use of air travel at some extent. Firstly, the main problem associated with air travel is pollution. Nowadays all means of air travel produce many harmful gases which cause serious pollution of the environment. For instance, plan or helicopter produces many harmful gases such as carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, nitrogen oxide etc. Which is very harmful for the environment. So, it is very essential to restrict the use of air travel or to develop a new technology which can reduce the pollution. Furthermore, all means of air travel such as helicopter and plane use worlds fossil fuel in high quantity, which may cause scarcity of fuel in near future. The fuel required for air travel is also very costly because the fuel used for air travel is in its pure form. For example, the fuel used by air travel is more quantity compare to any other mode of transportation. So, we have to develop such a new technology for air travel which uses renewable energy sources such as sun or wind. Also, we have to restrict the use of air travel. On the other hand, air travel is one of the best mode of transportation, because it is very convenient and time saving. We can travel long distance in a few hours. But, its harmful effects such as pollution and depletion of the world's fuel are not negligible. So, we have to restrict the use of air travel. To pen down, I would like to say that pollution and depletion of the world's fuel are a big concern for today because it causes harmful effect in the future. So it is essential to restrict a travel at some extent.