Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Economic progress for many countries is the most necessary goal, whilst some people believe that there are other types of progress that have equal importance for them. This topic is worth for discussion. Government consider economics the major contribution to the country, therefore they try to create more space for progressing of it. From this point of view, by increasing the economic level in the country the standard of living will go up at the same time and the main goal is to maintain it for a long time. Government believe that economic progress contributes the main part for flourishing of country and it affects both organizations and individuals. In the other hand, for individuals all progresses need to take an equal space for a country. It can be industrial progress, progress in tourism etc. which also contribute to growth of a country. Taking into a consideration all these progresses and keeping all of them in the same level can have marked effects on whole lives and by it increase not only one approach, but also others equally. Economic progress can take a huge role for the contribution to the country, however, by my opinion all progresses need to take in mind for this goal. From small industries to large companies, all types of progresses make a difference in the increase of the way of living and the developing of the country. To finalize, economic progress is the part of contributions to the country, while all types of progress are equally necessary for it. Perhaps, if this is right for all countries, it will show enormous effects on them.