agree or disagree with this statementtelevision advertising directed toward toward young children should not be allowed

While some people believe that it is better to share information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world, others argue that some knowledge is too important or valuable to be shared freely. In this essay I will discuss both these notions and explain why I agree with the former. Firstly, people who think some data is too beneficial to publish freely may argue that it’s having a great financial value and could lead to anti-competitive conduction by individuals and companies. To illustrate this, the ingredient of Coca-Cola is not published from the beginning of the company because if they released the secret, all opponents could reach same taste and Coca-Cola will lose their value. Another point could be the effort which was given to reaching that data. This effort might be money, work or time and it can be unfair to share it without expecting something in return. On the other hand, this type of intelligence should share with everyone because of their profits and meanings for humanity. Especially, scientific researches about health problems because this info can lead to cure diseases which people are suffering and it will be greedy to keep it for financial benefits. Furthermore, business and academic world is also same with the aforementioned. As long as they are being beneficial to humanity, every data must be shared in every area because human life is worth more than money and they can be used for better conditions and future. In conclusion, despite the power and financial values of data about science, business and education, I wholeheartedly believe these should be shared freely because of their importance for humanity.