Agree or Disagree with the following statementTelevision advertising directed toward young children (ages 2 to 5) should be prohibited. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In recent decades millions of tourists from other countries have visited China's heritage sites and museums. However, in contrast, the numbers of residents visiting these same sites have dropped. This essay sets out to ask why this has happened and offer solutions. There are two reasons why so many foreign tourists visit these destinations. Chiefly and without question, the main reason, is the decreasing cost of international airfares and flying long-distances is now within easy reach of those on moderate incomes. Secondly, because of well-produced advertising by airlines and tour companies and its distribution through various mediums, especially, as a prime example, the internet and social media that have made countries such as China appealing. As to local Chinese populations, for the same reasons and by nearly the same measure, they too are opting for foreign trips and holidays to destinations around the world, again by the appeal of being able to travel to places that not so many years they could never have visited. So, my proposal for increasing the numbers of natives are not presently visiting their local landmarks and places of historical importance is to increase the awareness and heighten the important history and ancient culture of China. As to how this can be achieved, I suggest the following ideas. First, use the example set by the global leisure industry: better advertising. Second, improved infrastructure. Third, ensure costs, whether for transport or entrance to some special sites are available to all no matter their income. In summary, as technology has advanced and with cheaper fares, global travel is now a major leisure activity. Ensuring that local people also appreciate their own country, and its heritage, the natural beauty spots and historic buildings, then through use positive media get locals to visit these places more.