agree or disagree with this statementpeople these days spend more time on personal enjoyments doing things they like to do rather than things they should

The world is changing with very fast pace; so, we are able to see the large number of changes more and more, as we never have thought about them before. Regarding these differences, we are able to see different behavior which are done by people; as a result, people tend to do something they like rather than they should. I have three main reason to show why I have this preference. First and foremost, family and family training play significant role in bringing up children with special behavior. As I remember, in the past, the role of mother and father were so important, in a way that children had to respect them and consult with them in all things. Unfortunately, these roles have been become colorless today. Children prefer to decide for themselves without even think about something their parents say. We can say new generation are more autonomous. Another prominent reason is that, educational system, school, college, and university are impressed the personality traits or personal characteristics in children. Children and adolescents are spend most of their time in these places and learn most of rules for lives there, so, the importance of education is not less than family to teach students how should follow some rules even if they are not enjoyable for them. Last but not least, by passing the time, people will understand that following rules or especial manners are just excessive things to do. Therefore they try to omit them from their lives and just stick to whatever cheers them up or any enjoyable things. Even these behaviors are not acceptable but every day we see too many people that live with their own rules. To sum up, the role of family and education system in raising children is considerable; in addition, we can count different way of thinking as a third effective factor in peoples’ tendency to do enjoyable things rather than essential tasks.