Agree or disagree it is better to work for business owned by someone you don t know than the business owned by your family

While some people tend to think that it is better to work for business owned by their family than the strangers, others seem to disagree with it. In my opinion, I believe that working for business owned by our family is better, and the following discussion can reveal my reasoning and stands. To begin with, if we work for business owned by our family, we would have the same responsibility for the whole company, and can benefit the company. For example, I worked for business owned by my father last year. I always have a responsibility of the company since I thought the company is mine too. I worked exhausted on lots of details and made an effort on everythings. My father appreciated my attitude during the whole year because the company earned lots of money. This example demonstrated that working for business owned by our family can have benefit to the company and we would have the responsibility. The second point is that working for business owned by our family can have more flexible time on working. Lots of companies have the strict rule that the employees may not have the flexible time to relax or do their own things. Nonetheless, if we work for business owned by our relatives, we can have more flexible time. Since the supervisors or the boss are our family, if we finish our works, we can discuss with them and we would not feel emabrrassed. What is more? The rule of company can be more flexible and comfortable to the employees. Ture, some people might say that if we work for business owned by our family, we would not have ambition or enthusiastic during working since we the company is owned by our relatives. However, this belief fools to consider the fact that lots of the families can only make money by those companies. That is to say, if they do not make an effort on their business, they would starve or bankruptcy, so they would pay more attention and be awareness on the business than people who work for business owned by the strangers. Therefore, it is hard to convince people of this idea. To sum up, with the reasons mentioned above, I believe that working for business owned by our relatives is better. There seems to be some validity to other points of view. Nevertheless, I still think that my reasons of my opinion are stronger.