after completion of schooling, the students are want to wok rather than study in college. give overall opinion and support by giving examples.

An increasing concern of many people around the world is that the students are want to start their earnings after the school days, rather than studying at university or higher studies to build their bright future. In my view, it is the wrong decision and this may affect several problems in the future. This essay will discuss both the issue and give an overall opinion. Getting higher standards of education will lead to a successful journey in their lives. To be more precise higher studies make the student more confident and can be offered by a great job in their future. Most of the studies are planning their career more comfortable. and moving on their long term goals. For example, according to the research study said that student is completing their double degree, this number had grown more from the last few decades. Whereas, some other pupils are more fascinating about earning amount after completing schooling and not go to colleges. In detail, minor students are not interested in university and also they want to start up their job. This will improve their communication, personal development and somehow awareness of society. For example, most of the students in vocational technology are more attracted to work. But this kind of work may not have any academic standard and no status in surroundings. To conclude, the minor student is attracted and belive that does work is better than studying and making the best path by getting into university. I mean that both depend on their abilities and capabilities, but more success path is studying at colleges.