Advertising campaigns on TV that are targeted at children should be banned.

Nowadays, education is essential in everyone’s life. So, people should study at least up to the age of eighteen. I believe that by studying, they can gain basic knowledge and develop their mental ability. To commence with, if masses study until a certain age limit that is eighteen years, they can acquire secondary education. This could not only help them in their day-to-day life tasks, but also act as a base for higher education. For example, in a survey conducted by The Tribune, it is found that people who studied the above-mentioned age limit are spending their lives more efficiently as compared to others who did not. Besides, almost 50 percent of them got higher degrees. Hence, getting education up to a defined age limit is imperative for everyone. Moreover, when individuals gain an education, it sharpens their intellectual skills, and this might help make critical decisions throughout their lives. Therefore, there is an overall development of their brains, which can also make their future bright. For instance, secondary education is free for all the people in Canada; consequently, the unemployment rate is least in this country throughout the world. Thus studying up to age eighteen years enhances the thinking level of individuals and increases employment rate. To summarize, education is necessary for everyone as they need to acquire knowledge, and it also helps them to get a job by developing their mental ability. Therefore, I think that people should get education until they reach the age of eighteen years.