Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate But every year the tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation What are the primary causes of deforestation To what results may it lead

Some people say that youth should do what exactly the elderly people's experience, while others believe that it's better to think about the old people point of view and then make some new decisions. This essay delves into both sides of the arguments, though the writer fully advocates the second one. Life is no longer to gain experiences from all aspects of the real world. Young people at the begging point of their period must take care of yourself and avoid some probable mistakes that they hear or learn from their parents or teachers. They should learn about financial problems and do not waste their money. Youth can get some remarkable experiences about education, work, marriage, and social behaviour from their adults. The elderly have valuable opinions about life skills and young people would prevent from potential risks and bad decisions. All in all, this experience is like a gold box for teenagers who want to live better in the future. However, life in all perspectives will change during each decade and youth can have the older people's view and then make some good and modern decisions. For example, by boosting the technology and especially the internet, youth can search something by twinkling an eye and get some new information about all issues such as lifestyles, behaviour, finance, COVID 19, and any things that they want. We actually live on the earth that most of the time we face with the new crisis like inflation, weather conditions, economic problems, any health care subjects, and so on. I mean we live in a dynamic world and things have been changed rapidly. In addition, there are some examples in the nature that both father and son were scientists and the father told her son please do not follow my way of thinking, but the son thank about the father's idea and after a while he discovered new outcomes. In conclusion, While listening to the elderly's opinion are really vital, but young people should think about it and concentrate on new plan to form up-to-date solutions.