A teacher's ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught

New born need more attention than a young ones. Some believe that government should take all the financial care of the children by paying the monthly wages to one of the parents. So, they can take responsibility of the infants. This essay will discuss both the positive and negative impact of this scheme. Firstly, Some supporters will believe that parents responsibility is to just take care of the Childs' food and health, this is true at some point. So even I believe if the government pay one of the parent monthly salary without asking him/her to work this will benefit a lot to a very young child. As, there will be less a health issue too little one. They will be better care and will be more attached to their parents. To illustrate, most of the countries have started the scheme of maternity leave for 6 months for mother's. So, they can feed and give proper care to the infants. I As a mother have taken the advantage of this policy which helped my child to be closer to me and to grow healthy. But, With advantages, there is always disadvantages. Some parents are misusing this policy by applying extended holidays by providing fake medical certificates. While, many people in countries like Europe, Australia, where parenting policy is much better are making more babies, perhaps affecting the population and government is facing the consequences as all the benefits to parents' needs to pay by Country taxes. For example, Some millennials are giving birth to newborns just after their first newborn is 1 years old. thus affecting the baby's health and taking benefits of free wages without even working. Also, this effecting the country GDP. To conclude, "Some policy are good until they are not misused" by people. Government should provide wages, but need to make some other arrangement to avoid being misused like controlling the number of children per parents and making sure that there is the proper gap between the first child and the new born.