A person's worth nowadays seen to be judge according to social status and material possessions. old fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust no longer seen important.

Today, this argument is true, that ancient cultures qualities does not matter for long ago like; honesty and kind-hearted and hope. Whereas the individual judged to way of social standard and dressing sense as well as expressing inspiration. I agree to this staenent, because money and time convenience were major factor in disappear old materials. At the first glance, people were investigate to social behavior as well as new fashion trend whereas, at the previous time, the individual emitting crucial factor such as; honourable and good moral values. Due to this reason, most individual under the effect of achieving higher status in the society. To prefer money is highly effective for people to change their psychology. For instance, the Hindustan time was conducted survey found that in the 21st century 8 out of ten were relocate to self-respect and kindness in the community so that, people show interest to acquire a quite few of economy. Secondly, in the current situation show that person have been lack of time because, they were busy in the hectic schedule like royal family and celebrity and so on which is also effecting towards encourage money and show self- behaviour for other. Hence, loss a lot of honesty with each other. Crime is good illustration of this is, most people show selfless to acquire property anyone. To conclude, no doubt, at the present time most people were show keen interest to represent their status that' s why, a truth is mitigate and soar- up greediness in the world.