It is the duty of international community to check all nations whether they are using fossil fuels in limited amount what extent Relevant example and reason

It is argued that, it is responsibility of foreigner- leadership to evaluate all countries that whether, they are exhausted to non- renewable resources in a little quantity. I strongly agree this statement because, it has been lead to pollution as well as increasing ailment for mankind life. At first glance, pollution is highly worse impact on environment to consumed a ton of fossil fuels in daily life such as coal, petroleum and so on. Moreover, a fossil fuels were consumed to vehicles which is upsurge utilise pollutant particles in the habitat. To illustrate; the researcher found that coal is used in making bricks and thermal plant chimneys for produce electricity so that, non- renewable resources 74% plummet pollutant particles in the environment. In addition to this, the ailment increase in around us by fossil fuels. Furthermore, the non- renewable resources emitted a lot of hazardous gases in the atmosphere and overcome oxygen in the surrounding. The best epitome of this is the Hindustan time was conducted survey a large amount of coal and petroleum were incline cardiac vascular ( heart beat) and higher blood pressure diseases. It was counted ten out of 8 people suffered from diseases. To conclude, I believe that duties of international membership to check nations which is hard go limited fossil fuels so I agree that, this argument is true. Due to this reason, for that health issues and environment problems.