A person's worth nowadays seen to be judge according to social status and material possessions. old fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust no longer seen important.

Nowadays, there is a debate on which aspect the governments have to spend their money. Although billions of dollars have been invested in support of space programs, some people believe that dollars would be better spent on research into improvements in human health. This essay will discuss how spending of money on human health is more beneficial than exploring the space. As well as, provides evidence as to why investment of money in health of human is superior than space exploration, which is my opinion. There is no denying how putting money in improving of human health saves many lives. That is a fact, scientists and governments spend money to find new treatments for many epidemics. If scientists could not find new drugs for these diseases, many people would have died. Furthermore, these experiments make human beings more resistant to illnesses. Not only that, but also, this leads to the creation of new job opportunities. For instance, the last Harvard university research has concluded the death rate of people decreases by 10%. Therefore, investing of money in human health improvement is crucial to guard people's lives. However, it is better to spend money in human beings, putting it in space programs has lots of advantages. Firstly, it allows scientists to know more about the galaxy. Secondly, it creates plenty of job offers all over the world. Thirdly, it plays a paramount role in the human civilization. For example, if the man spends more money on space programs, he will be able to get in touch with other civilizations. For these outcomes, it is important to spend money on space exploration. In conclusion, it is becoming increasingly trend to determine where governments have to spend their money. While most of countries around the world put money in the space field, some people think that it is more beneficial to spend it on saving human's lives. From my point of view, spending money on both human health and space exploration has many benefits, but it is better to invest it in improvements in the people health.