A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

It is argued that in this modern era, worth of every single person judged in terms of his social status and material consumption. The other values which also plays a pivotal role of individuals prosperity and development are being useless. I totally disagree with this statement because, these all values are important and make humankind of good nature. This essay discuss the importance of social prestige along with the ethic values and end with reasoned conclusion. On the one side, in nowadays lives of people is changing with a high pace, everyone has been busy in fulfilling their basic amenities. In addition to it, for achieving these, people do lots of efforts by means of striving so that individuals get pride and some respect from society. After this, their dignity plays a significant role for them to survive in the social culture. Sometimes, worth of people has judged on his reputation and work. For example, a recent survey had done in between the people and showed that the majority of people had been observed due to their good name and fame I: e wealth. On the other hand, as human's worth plays an imperative role in growth of an individual, but there is an equal roleact of the key values in their life. In other words, these moral values like kindness, trust and honour helps to achieve the real success in soul. As a result, whole life becomes in a smooth way, if we could gain moral thoughts in live with hard work. Moreover, the aspects of life show the overall development of the people, that means physical and mental improvement makes balance in growth. Hence, old fashioned values necessary in everyone's life and these are have equal priorities in making the people wealthy. In conclusion, it would not say correctly that people's income only judged by their condition and their body language. However, ethic values have vital in life, by this overall growth can be achieved. Hence, there is a better coordination between the hard work and these values, which in terms a real success.