A person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possesions. Old-fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important.

It is true that in modern life a great number of people consider that the wealth may consist of the customer's financial circumstances and their level in society. Ancient worth of the trustworthy and humbleness might be become superficial. I totally assert this point of view and in the essay the relative examples will be outlined, before some ideas are drawn. I truly advocate that opinion of the value are changed completely than it used to. Because in today's world almost every people endeavour to receive high income, salary and benefit in order to improve their social stature which is thought the key factors of the up-to-date individuals' worth. For example, one of the most popular businessmen of the world that MC. Donald can easily deserve customer among a large number of heart, because of him a great amount of money and a high rate of situation. As a result, almost every person as I think a soul's worth can be measured by their a financial force. On the other hand, although supports the kind of ideas which is a value based on finance would be sensible, it does not necessarily mean that all people think so. Since there are some who argue human's wealth may be not accounted via their social prominence or wealth. For instance, in India the intolerant, and kindness body will be admired much rather than the wealthy body. In that case this type of ideas may not be always true. All things considered, I reaffirm that despite there are some the against considerations, in the developed living people consider that worth is high level degree of money and dignity.