A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Nowadays, people allocate funds on trips more than it was in the past. For many countries, it is beneficial to use the tourism as their main source of income, so they do all the best to improve quality of tours in the country and also they support the ancient architecture if its there; however, there are some issues which tourism brings as it is the main profit of the country. Tourist from all over the world annually makes a lot of travel. The country which is receiving guests obtains not only the profit from their presence but also the feedback from them that creates rating of this country. Therefore, the flow of tourists and earnings growth increases. Thus, tourism structure as hotels, resorts and also the rest of leisure industry begin to commit large momentum. It also increases workplace for citizens. The trouble that it brings is very serious. The issue is the dependence of the country’s budget only or mainly on tourism. If something like the epidemic or war had begun, people would not bring income to it. This is a very harmful problem that crosses all the benefits of it. Without tourism, the inhabitants will lose their job and this will bring the economic crisis. The country will wallow in Depts. In conclusion, there are many benefits which can make the country rich and popular if the quality of living and tourism is excellent. Nevertheless, this harmful problem can be a straight path of going over the cliff. In my opinion, tourism is well as the additional income, but not the primary.