A lot of money is spent on repairing old buildings Instead of repairing old buildings that money should be spent on knocking down old buildings and building new ones

Nowadays, many companies held their meeting and training on video calls or webcams, this has become the common global practice. While these types of get-together, have negatives, it also has positive outcomes. This essay will explain why the advantages of this practice are more developed and thought through that it overrides the disadvantages. This negative aspect of the meetings includes bad connectivity and power blockage. The video calling works because of the internet, to conclude such events online would require more power in the internet, if the internet is of a lower range there would be chances of bad connectivity and it would lead to not understanding the agenda or training. Secondly, most of the countries experience electric breakage, the electricity is blocked during that time and thus these reasons would also contribute towards not having a successful conference. The reason, because this online conventions has become popular across the world is because it has many benefits that support not only the organization but also the world. These webcam forums had people stop unnecessary travelling globally and locally, one can sit in his place, office or home and complete the meeting or the seminar. As a result, less travelling equals to a less polluted area. Secondly, organizations save a lot of money on these types of programs. They tend to buy a high power internet which enables employee to attend any conference in their comfortable spaces. If the workers are comfortable, there are chances of high productivity in that organization. Therefore, the positives of this program are more than its negatives. In conclusion, It has become a regular thing to have a conference and seminars on webcams because of the above reason mentioned. This essay explains how the advantages of the online get together outweighs the disadvantages.