A large proportion of people live and work in other countries today than at any time in the past. it is very proble that in the future there will be no borders and people will be freely between countries.

Nowadays, there are so many people live and work in other countries, and it became common with us. I’m totally disagree that there will no more international borders in the future and we will able to work and live in as many countries as we want. On the one hand, open borders may help people have more opportunities to find a good place to live or find a well-paid job to do in some wealthy countries. Secondly, those countries may be overpopulated because of refugees and immigrants, who come to find jobs and a good environment to live in. And the crime rate might rise extremely high. At the same, we would lose our national identity if we reside in a different country and live with local people for a long time, about 10 or 20 years and we will able to forget our own language. In my opinion, it would cause some problems if we open the international borders like damage the nature, destroy animal’s habitats. The amount of immigrants increase also lead to the requirement of housing, apartments. That is why we have to cut down tree, exploit the forest to build houses and places to people, and the natural materials will be exhausted soon in the future. Vehicles is indispensable factor for people, and the emissions of cars and bikes can make dramatically problem to nature. In conclusion, open international borders may have some benefits for the world but for me, there are more disadvantages of opening borders than the advantages it will make to our life.