A high school has 2 choices to fill the summer vacation of the students to fulfill their free time. They can designate some extra classes for students or ask them to prepare a presentation after their visit from some museums. Which one do you prefer?

Migrating to a different country has been on a rise in recent times. Some people argue having a blend of nationalities makes a state more fascinating and has fast developed. This essay fully agrees with the statement because having people from other nations brings in a wide variety of workforce and teaches about other local cultures. There are many talented people in the universe. Some countries have citizens with a specific skill while others have locals with other expertise. Having people from all around the world in a single nation helps it in having a wide range of versatility and can use it to the best of their interest. For example, New Zealand's progression got a huge push when it made more friendly immigration policy and people from all around started to move to the country. Therefore, more nationalities helps a state develop more rapidly. Every nation has a different culture. Having a broad range of nationalities in a single state helps the local and other people learn about different traditions and religions in the world which increases their knowledge about the land they live in. Learning about others also brings in a sense of respect in people for other customs. For instance, Americans are one of the few nationals who know a lot about the lifestyle of other people and religions and try to celebrate each one of them. Hence, more persons from other states means more festivals which make countries compelling. In conclusion, having a mixture of cultures make a country more interesting and helps in its development. I agree with the above statement because it brings with it comprehensive workforce and helps locals and others learn about different cultures and traditions.