A growing number of people feel that animals should to be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research discuss b

Nowadays Human interaction with animals is one of the most substantial issues that been raised by animals protection groups and syndicates. Undoubtedly, animals are there to ensure humanity progress and survival. But, unfortunately animals are other creatures that feel much pain as human do. Decades ago, animals were one of the most vital and important means of transportation through centuries, whereas people were used to utilize it in their travels between countries, nations and districts. For example merchants used to travel for displaying and selling their merchandises for foreigners in different places, and therefore that was not possible without exploiting animals for this purpose. Consequently, this kind of utilization cannot be avoided or neglected in such important purpose that demonstrates humanity persistence for existence. Moreover, Humaneness is the most important beings on the plants. It is absolutely necessary for them to ensure sufficient nutrition resources. For instance, the meet which animals produce has an important role on the humanity’s nutrition system. Also, Tents and rugs are made from sheep' s wool or goats' hair. This act of competent uses of animals would be beneficial for the humanity’s survival, sustainability and endurance. In addition to that, being able to conduct researches and experiments on animals, allow Scientists to discover a new cures for various diseases that endangered human’s existence and has stood for the test of time. For example, diabetes medication, fever and many other remedies that been disclosed only after an immense trails on animals. Accordingly, through this way of researches, humanity been able to save a considerable number of people’s souls. Since scientists were able to apply, monitor and conclude their results based on their experiments on animals and understand the body’s reactions, allergies and recovery period and then releasing their results in order to treat unwell people. On the other hand, there are a number of researches and experiments were been conducted on animals for unnecessary outputs. It has been shown on a numerous occasions by secret filming in laboratories that a substantial amount of researches was done for cosmetics, not to find a real cures for diseases. In addition to that, animals been kept in cages for long period, suffer and feel pain without any businesslike result. It was proven in many occasion by animals groups and syndicates that these animals feel pain as much human do. We puny human have had the thought that there is not much we can do to protect and nurse the animals. Therefore, authorities and NOG’s need to pay more attention and sufficient guidance to upgrade people’s consciences about the right of treating animals. In conclusion, I believe despite the fact that there are a number of reports and evidences of the mistreatments of animals for unnecessary purposes, people still need to employ and exploit animals for their sustainability, progress and prosperity. In the future I think people and animals groups needs to increase people knowledge about animals rights and impotency for the whole universe