A growing number of people feel that animals should be not exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as human, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research Give reason from your own experience and examples where relevant

Animals, undoubtedly, are an imperative part of the ecosystem. However, it has become a controversial issue that whether animals should be prevented from involving in experimentation and killed or not. As far as I am concerned, I deem that animals must be preserved, which I will explicate in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, all living beings have an equal right to live and animals also include in this class. Therefore, if any person eats the herbivores or carnivores, it is against the elementary right of living. Additionally, technology, nowadays, has emerged as a power which may have distinctive alternatives to do experiments instead on animals, which can be beneficial to stabilize the number of these creatures. Besides, the religious belief is associated with the view to not eat the animals. To elaborate it, some people who are related to some specific religion deny to feed on animals as it is against their religion. For an instance, Hindu masses refrain from eating cow since it is considered as a god among them. Consequently, research on animals is argued. On the flip side, some individuals assert that animals are a good source of protein and vitamins. Therefore, these are eaten by human beings which is helpful to remain healthy. For example, chicken is prescribed by many doctors to the patients who have fracture as it is fruitful to get strong bones. Along with this, animals have some characteristics identical to humans, which cannot be found in any other living beings. Thus, they are the one on whom the research can be done easily to prepare any medicine. These are the factors why animal experimentation and feeding is supported. In compendium, although it is advocated that there is nothing wrong in doing research work in addition to eating the animals, I am in favour of protecting the animals from experiments and becoming the food of the masses.