Some people think schools should group pipils according to their academic ability but others believe pupil with different abilities should educated together.

Although it is sometimes thought that students with different intelligence should be separated in different classes, other people assert that the focus should be on educating in the same level. In my opinion, I consider that learner with different IQ ought to educate together. On the one hand, individuals think that it had better if there are not any isolation for many reasons and I agree. Firstly, mixed ability classes encourage children of all abilities to cooperate which, consequently, it has significant effects on their workplace since they are less likely to tolerate their colleagues delays in the teamwork. Secondly, grouping by abilities may have a negative impact on schoolchild as they do not want to be seen as less intelligent than their peers. As a result of this, they may lose their self-esteem; therefore, they become unwilling to compete with their classmate. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better if students be diverse based on their intelligence because of some rational thought. First of all, high-level groups may progress faster since their teachers can work at the right speed. Some research findings confirm brilliant students can learn lessons Five times quicker than lower level groups. Therefore, gifted schools provide them with a great opportunity to finish their schools as soon as possible. Furthermore, lower level groups can benefit from a lower space. As a result of it, they encounter less pressure and stress. For instance, a student who is less intelligent are more likely to find it difficult to take part in activities with brilliant students because they though seem foolish in front of them that causes stress. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that students should get familiar with different abilities and try to deal with it. Since they will work in the work environment, they should learn how to cooperate with a wide range of intelligence.