A family has a great influence on children’s development, but the outside of home play a bigger part in children’s life.

Children’s development are affected from both domestic rearing as well as social environment. Personally, I in terms of children’s character shaping and individual well-being in the future, family counts more than the outer environment. It is commonly believed that the strong bond between parents and children easily builds up intimate relationship and thus equipping children the ability to feel and share love. As the children reared by authority organization such as hospital and orphanage tends to risk developmental impairment, especially in mental aspects. Fail to build a sense of belonging and deficient for evoking sympathy featuring in those kids who are deprived of their family in an early age. Despite the emotional deficiency, a child who is secluded from parents shows less social awareness when entering adulthood. While those born in a harmonious family and grow up with careful upbringing often hold a positive attitude towards life and may easily feel satisfied and gratitude. However, the experience from the outside, socializing and competition for example, develops the ability that emphasized by workforce and leadership. The comfort and peaceful atmosphere provided by family shows less helpful in terms of employable ability needed in workplace, and only through bruise and humiliation of stepping outside, can an individual eventually be regarded as grown up. But, the premise of whether an individual could successfully integrate into social life is that he/ she is capable of dealing with the negative impact of socializing or not, or more concisely, the influence of his/her family. Without a sound and healthy childhood experience, one more often than not encounter obstacle in friend-making and building fellowship. Therefore family shows a more far-reaching influence than the outside. In conclusion, family education pose a vital impact on children’s future, it may less obvious than the sharp honing from social interaction, yet subtly determines the way an individual makes decision and behaviour.