The government wants to fund the following to improve children’s education: 1. hire more teachers to teach in a small class2. provide preschool education before kindergarten3. To provide some training course s so that teachers can be more professional

Undoubtedly academy study plays a crucial role in students' life by building their personality and broadening their skills. Furthermore, having the suitable university studies helps graduates to get better professions. However, I believe that there are other variety of benefits of college learning for both students and community. On the one hand, there are several reasons why college has such a detrimental role in catching good jobs. First of all, college gives students a sufficient amount of knowledge for a specific branch of disciplines. In addition to that, it gives them the training to be also aware of the practical side of their Specialty. Having both the theoretical and practical experience, making the graduates to be more demanding in the work market. To illustrate, many of programming companies prefer applicants who have a previous practical experience in programming languages. Secondly, each year many colleges organize job fair, with the aim of making the undergraduate students more familiar with the demands of the work market. For instance, the annual job fair at the faculty of engineering at Alexandria university help undergraduate students to obtain internships at popular companies, such as Samsung and Google. On the other hand, there are many other benefits of the universal learning in the community. The first advantage is that with the increasing of the number of educated residents, the quality of life is improving. For example, the amount of crimes decrease against the increase of employment rate. Secondly, reduce the trouble of the rising rates of the unemployment. For example, by preparing the most convenient type of employment to the work market, the society could regain its maintenance by defeat the unemployment issue. In conclusion, there are supporters and opponents in this case, my personal opinion is that institutional education not only provides jobs for our youth, but also plays a crucial role in our country.