A crime related news are detailed covered in newspaper and telivision. Some people say that there should be government interception.

In this present era, there is electronic media and print media which provides the exclusive news to the public. So therefore, a group of people considered that authorities should check the every types of news and other contradicts this view by saying that government should give the liberty to the media. So this essay shall analyse both the above mention aspects along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraph. According to the first school of thoughts, there are various points which describes that government should holdover the media. Firstly, media telecast the news on television for the public sometimes these news are exaggreted by the media to just gain the popularity so these types of news are far away from the reality. Not only this, there are some secrets of the countries are also openly telecast on the television as well as by the newspapers which is highly affect the incognito secrets of the nations. Further, criminals are learning the many ways to commit the clueless crime by these news and they become alert about it. According to the second school of thoughts, media is the essential part of the society because it helps the public by providing the news so people get to know about each and everything about their local area as well global news. Furthermore, with the help of the media victims get the support of the public so government has to take a harsh action against the criminal, so this action can control the criminal activities among the society. In my opinion, media is the best way to get a news but it is the prime responsibility of the any type of media to give the factual news but the government interception is also mandatory to control the any fake news. Overall, after a lots of thoughts and deliberation it is true to say that government should take some harsh action against the counterfeit news and media should have to telecast only the real news among the society.