A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.

It is argued that a nation with diverse nationalities of habitants would be more fascinating and growth more quickly. I totally agree with this opinion and I will elaborate on the reasons below. To begin with, people from other nations with different culture can enrich the local culture of the country. First, when immigrants arrive, they usually bring their familiar things the host country. For example, in New York city, one of the most popular cities for immigration, it can be found lots of restaurants from overseas such as China, Japan, Italian or Spain, etc. In terms of foods, individuals of a multicultural country have many more choices at dinner time. Second local architecture also benefits from foreign culture. For instance, nowadays it is easy to find a Japanese style outstanding train station or local house using Holland’s style elegant red bricks in a small Taiwanese old town due to the immigration of Japanese and Holland’s architects hundreds years ago. In addition, immigrants can help a country growth more quickly with their new ideas and business connection in their home country. In the modern economics, innovation is one of the most important factors to success; and individuals who are cultivated with different culture often can think out of the box comparing to locals and provide alternative solutions in business field. Furthermore, if a country wants to keep its fast growing pace, it is inevitable to build trading relationship with other countries. In this circumstance, immigrants with their relationship in these countries and speak those countries’ languages are definitely most precious human asset for the society. In conclusion, people from the other country can enrich local culture, such as foods and architecture, and bring innovative ideas and business connection from their home country to assist host country to growth faster.