in order to be well-information, a person must get information from many different resource.

In the modern age, data and knowledge are important part of students and people life. Also, we have many available citations to collect and find information. I believe that humans must use various source to collect date; therefore, I agree with this proposal. Because of many originator, consuming many source help to have high quality of information. The following paragraphs by containing the main reasons, will substantiate my viewpoint. The main reasons why I believe need divers source for having high rank of information is modern technology. To elaborate my point, we are living in the age which every second the data are updated. we can use many sources such as internet, newspaper, books, broadcast like satellites and many other similar items and containers. Hence, if people who want have high quality of information use different references, they would have sufficient acknowledge and it is promote broad horizon of science. A significant example that strikes my mind is, when I was studding at university as master student, I wanted write paper about Microchannels. Owing to having international paper, I had use several reference. Therefore, I used to cyberspace, books and other source to collect the best information. In addition, I believe that using many sources is essential, so its help to reduce incorrect data. In my opinion use only a few sources not only increase possibility of fake information but also increase worth of data. In the other word, people for having worth paper or information so that needs many sources. A quite clear example would be my own experience. I wrote special paper, when I was student. This paper is so important for me. But I used only some resource, thus, some information from topic were rung, and my paper was rejected. If I had used different sources, it would accept on Chemical Engineering magazine. As a result of this, I was being punished that I had pay some money to the university. To conclude, I generally hold opinion that people should use various resources to collect information. Where I stand from that, having many source not only improve the worth of information but also reluctant fault data.