A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory nearyour community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this newinfluence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

Raising children is not that easy. Hence, many people consider parenting training course is indispensable to raise young ones. According to my opinion, it is a necessity as these workshops can aid new parents in various manners and everyone should opt for these. To begin with, various aspects of a child growth and development are taught in these classes, namely diet and personal care. To exemplify, my friend who recently became a mother was unaware about the appropriate diet of her seven months old daughter, Lisa. Consequently, she was prone to illness every now and then due to poor immunity caused by imbalanced meals. My friend on her mother's recommendation joined a parenting course aimed at guiding, cooking meals for infants. She is very jubilant and now Lisa's health has improved a lot. Furthermore, becoming a parent demands a lot of responsibility and care. There was an unfortunate news in a local newspaper that due to negligence of a mother, her offspring died. When she was preparing supper for her young ones, a lizard jumped into it, she was unaware of this. After consuming poisonous meal, her infant died. That lady killed her baby unintentionally. To avoid such hazardous situation, parenting workshops are there that deals with the safety and eating habits of a juvenile. To conclude, having training courses to provide guidance for upbringing a child is a boon for society. A trainee can ensure better health and safety of his baby by participating in these workshops. So, people must opt for these.