A company has announced that wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages if this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

In almost all countries, old and ancient traditional languages have been unremembered or wiped out due to people migration or colonialism. This should be argued, which I will consider in here. On the one hand, critics claim that this will happen every time, whenever the world gets transformed by means of technology or the ageing population of older people who are outnumbered and are well aware of their mother tongue. For instance, if we look countries like Africa or other Asian countries their languages has been inevitably outspoken due to colonialism. Although in some parts of their areas like villages, district's traditional language has been spoken. Although it still appears the case, these native tongue has been rarely spoken. The other side of the debate says that, planning needs to be done to prevent their ancient accent from dying. In several countries the locals have been teaching their mother tongue to other nationalities because to prevent their language from dying or being abandoned. If this will be the case, then it will be prevented. A final point is that traditional languages should be taught in schools at an early age when a child gets admission in the school because of the child gets used to speaking their mother tongue then he can teach to other generations when he grows up. For example, if we look at countries like china, japan their children have been taught at an early age because of that everything which has been generated in their countries will be written or spoken in local language. In summary, it appears that initiatives should be taken by government authorities. Policies should be made & a longer- term, thoughtful programme is surely needed to teach their younger generations.