8. Some students save their textbooks. Others sell them back to the school’sbookstore. Which would you do?

There are few persons who claim that accepting a poor condition, like an unsuitable employment or lack of cash, is better. Also, there are others who think it is best to work and enhance such circumstances. In my opinion, I believe every problem has a solution and it can be solved by studying the scenario and finding a workaround for it. On one side, some moves on with the current situation, however bad it is. For example, these kind of people continues working for the same company how much ever unsatisfying the job is. The reason for it being, the fear of taking risks like changing jobs. These individuals are afraid of losing their current employment once they start searching for another. Thus, they are convinced to accept their problem and carry on with it. However, on the other side, there are the ones who find these issues as challenging. They analyse the areas they went wrong and find a path to overcome it. For instance, if they are running out of money, they deal with it by balancing their income and expenditure. Further more, it enables them to be financially stable. Finally, in my opinion, I feel it is exciting to take challenges in life. Once they overcome the struggles, they can be a motivation to others who are walking in the same shoes as they were. Furthermore, it makes a person more productive, be it in their finances or work life.  They will, for sure, climb the ladder of success. In conclusion, even if some feel accepting a poor state is good, there are others who believe one should not stick to it. However, I think it is more effective for a person to grow through these issues.