4. Do you prefer to take handwritten notes during a lecture or to type your notesdirectly into a laptop computer? Why?

Fees are higher education is expensive and not affordable for everyone so, according to some, university should be free for all people regardless of their background. In my opinion, I agree that campus education ought to be free as it will greatly benefit both individual and community. A good reason to abolish university fees that it allows people, whether they are rich or poor equal rights, in addition, student from poor backgrounds are prevented from entering the campus, because they are unable to pay the fees. This excludes a large proportion of society and is discriminating which can be avoided by getting rid of tuition fees. Another point to consider is that having no fees at institute means that students will no longer have to work at the same time to cover their costs. For example, around three quarters of all student in the UK have to work either full time or part time while studying to pay their fees. Free higher education should, therefore, produce better results as students will be able to afford to apply themselves to the study exclusively. Finally, free institute education will benefit society in the long run, for the simple reason that it will open up for higher education to a wider section of the population. This will result in progressively increasing the number of educated people. In other words, having a greater resource of skill and knowledgeable professional will bring considerate amount of reward to the society as well. Moreover, it can generate more economics advantage to a country that shows itself to be prosperous and leading in various fields. In conclusion, free university education is a must for any country that values equal right and one that wished to advance. The cost of free education will be recouped many times over by the benefits it brings.