1247 Describe a book about history you recently readYou Should SayWhat the name of the book isWhen you read this bookWhat content it hasAnd explain how you feel about this book

It has become apparent in recent years that tourism may possibly make the situation with ecological effects on tourist fields worse is an issue that great amount of individuals feel strongly about. It is the goal of this article to outline the potential impacts of this problem and suggest possible solutions. It is widely believed that increasing increasing number of globetrotters and campers closely related to the issues of nature. Visitors from diverse global regions who come certain days seem highly likely endanger the conservation of natural resources in the visited areas. In addition, development of tourism often is the cause of arguing with other forms of activities such as agriculture and forestry. Many consider that due to tourists income increases, the economy rises and these funds can be used to improve the environmental situation. However, there are limits to which the government can maximize profits from certain aspects of travelling. It could also be mentioned that because of wide-range of travellers electricity consumption and waste managements from factories grow. Construction of hotel and entertainment complexes sometimes leads to overloading of sewer systems. Systems do not cope with a large volume of waste water which is discharged into the seas and lakes, affecting negatively the flora and fauna. Some individuals would argue that tourism is a seasonable phenomenon and in the fall, there is a decline in activity. However, this does not alter the fact that water is contaminated due to the negative impact at this branch of economy. One possible answer to the issue of negative influence is Eco touristy. The power of the country must develop this sector of travel. If this was done, this solution would probably have a positive effect.