7. Some schools have shorter academic quarters – around 8 weeks – while othersare longer – 10 to 20 weeks. Which would you prefer, and why?

Overpopulation, in broad terms, is widely accepted as a growing concern, particularly in the reasons stricken by it. The issue with the problems caused by it and their potential solution is critically vital in the perspective of the current age. There appear to be a set of problems here. First and foremost, it appears next to impossible, in practical terms in a densely populated state to provide its citizens with basic needs as social scientist put a blame on the burning issue. For example, overpopulated nations like Banglades, India and so on, in most cases, experience hurdles to meet the demand of the fundamental needs of their citizens, including food, clothes, accommodation, health care and education and, therefore, fail to move for further development and, in time, lag behind in all the socioeconomic indicators. Secondly, overpopulation, by and large, accounts for accelerating the rate of unemployment, extreme curse especially for youth almost all over. Moreover, a large pool of environmental specialists believes that it, to greater extant, eventuates pollution of different forms. on the other hand, there are also some solutions in this regard. The on I would come up with is that making people aware about keeping garbage at bay and enacting laws on it, in a positive note, are two most effective ways to address the hazards of pollution to the highest. In conclusion, although overpopulation is considered a stumbling block for any sort of development of a country, turning it into a proper human resource, a nation can surely head towards progress and prosperity all the way.