Some people believe that the family has a greater influence on the child's development. Others believe that other influences have a greater influence.

At present the people from different countries are facing health related obstacles for their improper lifestyles. This essay sees to explore the underlying issues that cause this and will outline potential methods to address it. Let us understand the reason why folks choose unhealthy life-form. To begin with, the most inconvenient point is unconsciousness about food. A bunch of individuals does not have knowledge about a balanced diet and they are not taking perfect nutrients. As a result, the people are affected by sorts of diseases. For example, a local newspaper indicated that an adult needs 1800 kilo calories in a day, where a person takes only 1400 kilo calories. Besides, using the internet excessively is another matter which cannot be disregarded as well. According as, nowadays the individuals cannot stay a second without the internet. They are enjoying movies and dramas in their valuable time, which destroying their coming life. It is important that a few actions must need to take for combating with these problems. Firstly, self- awareness is the biggest solution for reducing unhealthy lifestyles because a person can control their ways of life. When, they will conscious about their health than they maintain a daily routine. For instance, in Bangladesh, a statistic showed that over 54% of the publics recovered health dilemmas by maintained a proper routine in the last year. Secondly, properly take care is one more way for solving inaccurate living. Therefore, the parents and family members give huge time to their children to recover this obstacle from childhood. To conclude, lacking of good sense and using extremely internet is responsible for improper life- forms. Conversely, self- awareness and take care must solve this issue. Thus, in my viewpoint, we have to follow numerous rules and regulation in our daily life.