662 some people say that food in an expensive restaurant is always better than food in a cheap restaurant would you agree?

It is considered by some persons that educational establishment should ensure that children are tutored on handling bill. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that offsprings should be shown the way on how to control pay because, it might lead to failure in the institution and peer pressure. To start with, the first aspect parents must focus on is the educational pursuit of a youth. This involves ensuring an offspring excel in his or her studies by monitoring the curricular activities of the institute to know the impact on the kid. Teaching an adolescent on how to handle capital at a tender age is completely wrong because it will lead the progeny astray thereby instilling wrong impact on them. To illustrate, I was opportune to conduct a seminar on moral behaviours in the academy, I realised that 50% of the questionnaires distributed portends that the students were already exposed to the love of wealth. This as a result will influence innocent children in the academy. Another point to itemise is that, it allows young boys and girls to yield to bad associations among their peers. This implies that, such a juvenile will begin to look for a means of making fund to meet up with the fashion in vogue. For instance, my 10year older niece who recently visited us during third term holiday was fascinated with some things I got for my children which her parents might not be able to afford. The adverse effect of this is that, the unnecessary demand will be too much on the parents. To conclude, the aftermath effect of children being exposed to cash might be detrimental to their studies and could cause a precarious effect on the other children.