58. What is your best time in a year? Please state your reasons and includespecific examples and details in your explanation.

Currently, for individual counties and people, environmental problems are becoming more and more tremendous and for solving them, they need to get help from developed ones. I completely agree with this statement since it can bring a lot of advantages. To start, there are a surprisingly large number of benefits if other thrived countries enable individual ones. One of them is making closer ties with each other because by helping with different environmental issues there may come people from other countries to help them. And as a result, local people and individuals who came can become friends by working together. Another useful side is protecting themselves too from environmental impediments. For example, there might be a problem with increasing rubbish which can lead to various air pollution or water contamination and that can also affect other countries. That is why, if these countries support undeveloped countries where these types of drawbacks a lot, it can be beneficial for all of them. Furthermore, reach countries also can help poor ones by giving diverse special modern devices for reducing matter with the environment. Such as electronic cars or robots which can be really beneficial in decreasing these problems. However, some people think that these problems should be resolved without any help. By leading people to be more responsible with claiming do not throw rubbish on the ground or making fines if they do not stop it. Beside they feel that the government should create more recycling buildings and plant more trees as well. In consequence, it can help them to solve these matters, they believe. In conclusion, it is very valuable to all of the countries if they always support each other.