65. : Students should wear uniform in school? Pleaseinclude specific details and examples in your opinion.

Technology has changed the job culture of many and it ensures the ability to do their work outside their companies. Even though it helps people to accomplish their duties at their homes, it is not problem free. Therefore, I will discuss the pros and cons of working outside companies and clarifies that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Admittedly, it would help a many to meet their project work deadlines; what they usually struggle to achieve while working only in companies. Precisely, though they have to spend more time for their jobs, being with their family boosts their confidence and motivates them to do their tasks properly. For example, in most of the companies' employees might not be emotionally secure as they are away from their homes, which in turn distract their concentration from their duties and reduce the productivity. Therefore, allowing them to finish their works finish their projects at homes does help them to do their tasks in a relaxed manner. Nevertheless, there are certain disadvantages to working at home after their working hours in companies. Obviously, clarifications and discussions are unavoidable when it comes to jobs. For instance, employees might have confused at certain tasks if they had not got enough explanations from their bosses. Therefore, people should finish their work at their companies or else they have to face some consequences. However, inquiring about tasks is more possible through mobile phones and the internet. Admittedly, worrying about such situations is meaningless. In conclusion, I firmly believe that working at home brings more benefits to many as theare surroundeded by family members and getting more time to fulfil the task eases their lives