646 describe a person you know who is kindyou should saywho it ishow you know this personwhat sort of person he/she isand explain why you think they are kind

Our planet is increasingly turning out to be a threatened place to live in, hence it is suggested by a few that the projects like finding new planets to colonise, should be funded more comprehensively. I disagree with this narrative. It is accepted that our world is presently, facing many problems. For example, scarcity of the safe drinking water and the hiking, environmental pollutants at an alarming rate are posing a serious threat to the human existence. Therefore, keeping these growing threats in view, it perhaps seems logical that more capital should be spent to increase the efforts to find a new liveable place for the human beings. However, a huge resources have already been wasted in the futile efforts to find a new such planet that can support the human race and other living beings. Even after that, there is not a single clue available for the existence of this kind of earth as yet, and further spending money in this direction seems a sheer waste of the valuable resources. These limited finances should rather be diverted to solve the existing issues of our own earth. One such example is the investments in the reusable energy. It will preserve the remaining reserves of these energy resources that will perhaps solve some of the issues for which some people are looking for the new places to live on. Since the after-burn effects of renewable fuels are less toxic, industrial and vehicle exhausts will, therefore, prevent the environmental pollution at the same time. Even if it is thought that scientists succeed in finding such planet, the cost of shifting humans to that asteroid would be perhaps impossible because of the expenditure and the efforts involved. In conclusion, I consider that there is no need to waste finances on the useless efforts like finding a new liveable world for humans. These valuable resources should rather be consumed in dealing those problems that our earth is facing today. The governments should continue funding the space research projects, but this should not be at the cost of neglecting or stop spending on the available solutions to make our planet a better place to live in.